Quickie: I fell and tumblr with the rest… resistance is futile, somewhat XD


What do you know. I resist for as long as I could but in the end, I became one with the tumblr’ing crowd, a growing one I must add. It is an easier platform for short stops and quick posts than LJ which is more community-based. Since my time blogging regularly on tBPII has become somewhat irregular and twitting has its limitations, Tumblr seems like a good idea for specific quickies that I want to zoom in at and share stuff. Seeing as I’ll be posting quickies & photos from Japan when I’m there, Tumblr fits perfectly for that purpose. Having said that, tBPII still remain as my humble premiere blog that is my choice for lengthier babblings, pic-spamming and what not.

If you want to catch me on Tumblr, you can do so here at: SORASCAPE. Like-wise, if you are on Tumblr, drop me a link to your homepage in the comments section should you want me to be a part of your crowd. 😀