Mag Updates: Something new and it’s called ‘Comic Gene’


Introducing Media Factory’s newest publication ‘COMIC GENE

COMIC GENE ISSUE 09/11
Photobucket

HELLO EVERYONE! Ok, that sounds like a corny opening greeting doesn’t it? I reckon that I’m losing my touch due to being absent from tBPII intermittently. The reason for this post? (Like, do I ever need one?) There is a new manga magazine publication in town and it is Media Factory‘s latest effort in bringing more new manga titles to mangadom. The first issue of Comic Gene was launched and released back in June 15. It is a monthly publication which is currently on my trial subscription. That means you’ll be seeing snippets from Comic Gene on top of the other manga mags, starting with the September issue.

GO BEHIND THE CUT FOR MORE MANGA SNIPPETS FROM COMIC GENE