Selling Nov 2015 Issues of Comic ZeroSum and LaLa


Selling: Manga Magazines Comic ZeroSum and LaLa | Issue: Nov 2015 | Condition: Brand New
Blog Images1 (1024x1024)

I never thought I would be doing a sales post and this is my first time doing so on this blog. What happen here is I have double copies of both Comic ZeroSum and LaLa which arrived on my doorstep just a day ago (Sep-30). Both are the latest issues released on Sep-24 (LaLa Nov Issue) and Sep-28 (Comic ZeroSum Nov Issue). They are brand new of course. Since I don’t need the extra copies, I decided to sell them.

Blog Images (1024x768)
As you can see from the pics, LaLa came with freebie stickers featuring the cute characters from Gakuen Babysitters and also ‘chibi-fied’ characters of Akagami no Shirayukihime. Not to lose out, Comic ZeroSum carries a double-sided poster of Honeyworks’ Taketori Overnight Sensation, a manga based on vocaloid characters i.e Kagamine Len & Rin.  If you want to know what are the contents of the Nov issues of these magazines, check out the following weblinks:
LaLa Web
Comic ZeroSum Web

Well then, if anyone is interested in getting one of these or both off me, let me know in the comments section or PM me at “ayumikat.tbp[at]gmail.com”. I will respond with further info on the price, payment & delivery mode. If you don’t get an immediate reply, do not fret. You’ll get a respond from me in due course.

Just a nod to the peeps who follow this blog for my manga snippets and those of you who drop messages to me about scanlating.  I am no longer involve in the scanlation community and various manga fandoms. Neither do I have the time to share scans and post snippets from the manga magazines like I did before. I still do subscribed to my favourite manga magazines but at my own private and personal leisure.  You can still catch me on twitter where I occasionally tweet on manga or anime snippets worth sharing.  This blog will still remain active but for a different perspective.  Anyway, thanks to all of you who followed my blog all this while. I appreciate your patronage and of course, still welcome all who drops by. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

