Yurikano and a walk in the market


This came about because I was searching for a particular piece of music to share. It’s a track from Rinne no Lagrange S2 OST i.e track no. 4 titled “Yurikano”. Since I can’t seem to find it in the usual place (or I’m really bad at finding stuff), I decided to upload it myself. But having said that, I didn’t want to just put up random anime images or from the titled anime itself. So, I put together some pictures I snapped from my trip to Hakodate to make this short music clip. The purpose is still the music but somehow it has quite a weird photo feature. ^_^  Anyway, Yurikano is one of my favourite piece from Rinne’s OST. Listening to this gives the feeling of a great start to the day. Yurikano is also the name of one of the characters from Rinne. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

