The road to 07-Ghost Kapitel 76 is harsh indeed!


A TEST FOR THE TRUE 07-G FAN!

Q: WHAT IS ANOTHER WORD FOR ‘DISCREDIT‘?

IF YOU CAN FIND THE CORRECT WORD (as defined by Ayu) TO REPLACE ‘DISCREDIT‘, IT WILL BE YOUR *MAGIC SPELL* (PASSWORD) TO OPEN THE DOOR TO THE TEASERS/SPOILERS FOR 07-GHOST KAPITEL 76. If you fail then I’m sure you will find the other ‘spoiler’ source(s) sufficient to whet your appetite without having to go through this trial now, won’t you?!😛

Photobucket

SCROLL DOWN TO THE GATEWAY!  But before that, read what Ayu says.

AYU MUSES:

I dislike doing things this way because it’s not my way but *some* peeps of ill-repute from a certain fandom community disobeyed a simple instruction I usually leave at the end of every single snippets-friendly post I share and also broke the covenant of the 07-G LJ Community. Yes, there’s a *traitorous plunderer(s)* amidst the 07G-fandom who wants to see our nice little community in discord. Shame really. Well, you know what, it will be everyone’s loss if they can’t even follow their beloved manga anymore.
Σ(゜д゜;)

But in hindsight, this little game is my sneaky way of having fun at the expense of the 07-G fandom and community. I just want to see how resourceful you peeps are and how many actually enjoy the challenge of unraveling the magical password to enter the mysterious and entrancing 76th Kapitel of the Seven Ghost which is as good as viewing a whole chapter. Is that enticing enough for you peeps to try & play by the rules?! Oh, I will NOT give out any clues or help you in any way because you will have noted that the comments section of this post is off.  Nyah! ( ゚∀゚)アハハ八八ノヽノヽノヽノ \ / \/ \

ENTER HERE!

HAVE FUN, NE!

And hey, do drop me a line or more of your thoughts on the chapter in the comments section on the ‘other side of the fence’, if you managed to get through here!😄 Needless to say, I will try my best to respond to comments if they call for one. ^_^