Omigosh! I’m watching Kuroshitsuji II – Episode 1


20 thoughts on “Omigosh! I’m watching Kuroshitsuji II – Episode 1

  1. I just realised something re-looking at the first scene where he’s in the bed with that old guy.
    Anyone notice the decor? it looks strikingly familiar to the one which claude reverts the mansion back to when his uncle visits. and they said that alois’s ‘father’ loved them colours.

    So I’m thinking that Alois’ father, wasn’t really his father. He just picked up a cute little orphan kid and had his way with him, under the pre-tense of his son as to not arouse suspision.
    And then becasue of the sexual abuse Alois signed the contract with claude, killed his ‘father’ and inherited the mansion as ones son would.

    Tah-dah!
    Hehe, it all makes sence!

    As for alois I love him and his sadistic ways, though you can see bacause the contact is on his tongue it’s not as powerful. He outright ordered claude to laugh at one stage only to be ignored.
    So prehaps claude is not fully under his contol as such. eh just a few theories I threw together xDDDD

    Like

  2. Yaaayyy ^o^ Me too, just 2 days ago I finally watch the eps 1. My goodness!! I already heard that Sebas-chan will appear with Ciel as guest-charas… but! But! I have no idea that they will show-up so sooon!
    Kyaaa >..< Sebas-chan VS Claude! They're really very monster-but-charming butlers! But i must said, my affection still for Sebas-chan and Ciel. DAISUKI~!!
    Since it just started, I only can give this comment for now: "Alois is an awful brat and Claude is unbeliavable-youkai-bulter… *i only guess it since that youkai-spide appear in the begginning. Suspicious.. suspicious*
    Anyway I like the ending song "BIRD" by Matsushita Yuya *he's Kuromyuu's Sebas-chan.Kyaaa*

    Like

    • Glad to hear that you enjoyed the 1st episode.
      Yes, Ciel & Sebby is a big surprise to most of us.
      Bird is a nice and appropriate song. Will watch out for ED single.🙂

      Like

  3. –> My favorite of all! I look forward to the day when Sebby can once again say that he is one hell of a butler🙂

    Like

  4. NOOOOOOOOO WAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!!! (jawdrops all the way) OMG! I can’t believe Sebastian and Ciel are back! Man, they’re both awesome!

    Ergh, Alois is such a twerpy scardey cat and poor Hannah… She’s always gets abused. =(

    Like

    • Yes waayyy! A1 certainly knows how to troll the KS fandom *rofl*
      Sebby’s awesome-ness is unmatched!
      Ya, Alois is a bad, bad boy for doing inhumane hurt to Hannah. But I’m sure we’ll find out why he’s such a twisted little brat. (n_n)

      Like

  5. Wow. I just finished watching episode one and blogged about it–but it was only after I read your entry that I realized Aloise was in bed with an old guy! O.O

    Like

    • Lol, it’s like blink and you missed it kind of scene, disturbing and raise lots of questions at the same time. Glad you found the 1st epi enjoyable. I think most of the KS fandom do.🙂

      Like

      • Hehehe… I re-watched the episode and I finally see that old man. O.O

        I read some of the other comments below, is it true that it’s his dad? If it is, no wonder Aloise is mad.😛

        Like

  6. Well, you didn’t hold back at all with the number of screenshots, didn’t you😛 I also posted my screenshots, impressions, and polls🙂

    This episode had many weird, sad, and just plain WTH moments, but some scenes were very funny (I especially liked Sebastian comments at the end). It is very exciting to see S&C back!🙂

    PS I’ll go through your previous posts a little later – life is so busy now >.<

    Like

    • Well, you didn’t hold back at all with the number of screenshots, didn’t you

      (*O*) Ya, I guess I was overdoing it a “little”… haha. With me having the sniffles, I was a tad lazy to dwindle down the selections.
      Never thought I enjoyed the 1st episode as much as I did. Yes, it was quite funny in parts…loved Claude’s table setting skills. Sebastian just had to rub it in with his being the only ‘butler’ comments. Triple win!!! (^w^)

      Aww, do take your time with things. I was and is still in a similar situation in trying to juggle R/L schedules and deadlines. But we make do with what we can. Thank you for dropping by though.🙂

      Like

  7. omg !!!!!!!
    i think i’m going crazy.What is sebastian and ciel in a suitcase doing ?????????????
    I thought it was blond boy and stifffY butlers show ( don’t take me wrong i’m glad that they are back !!!1) and blond boy is creepy as hell but i think i’m going to like him🙂 but not stiff butller Claud
    cant wait 4 next episode

    Like

    • 🙂 I think we’ve been trolled big time!
      I’ve been wondering how long has Sebastian been carrying Ciel in that huge trunk. Ciel is kinda in a dead slumber.
      The blondie is indeed a boy.
      Yes, he’s quite a creepy character but an interesting one, heh.
      Claude do need to loosen up a bit.
      1st episode got most fans excited and looking fwd to the next episode!
      Thank u for dropping by too.

      Like

  8. I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE ALOIS! AND I’M HAPPY TO SEE SEBBY! SHET! I’m jealous of you… I wish I could watch it already but I prefer to see it subbed first. The spoilers tempt me to watch it raw though… damn.

    Like

    • *LOL* Yeah, Alois certainly has an insanely crazy but awesome intro. Never knew he’ll be that interesting a character. Aww… U need not hold out too long for the subbed version… one is probably out already.😉

      Like

  9. Kuroshitsuji wiki said the naked old man is Alois’s dad. Yaoi incest between dad and son is so disturbing. No wonder why the boy is batshit insane like that.

    And, yeah! Sebby and Ciel are back!!!!!!!!I’m very happy.

    Like

    • Not sure if I trust wiki with the info. I actually think the old guy is someone else but yeah, no matter who it is, the whole scene is just disturbing. *Is happy* that Sebby & Ciel is back too! Yay!🙂

      Like

      • I just checked the Black Tabloid scans. Seems that the old guy is really his father. That’s so sick and I started to pity the kid.

        Like

        • Heck ya, if it turns out to be his dad, then Alois has got one sicko, pedo of a father. I guess that’s partly the reason he didn’t want to be reminded of him…It made me wonder if Alois killed his father because it’s said that he died shortly after Alois returned to the manor with the butler. Lots of possibilities there!

          Like

Leave a Reply

