Sharing images from Karneval Score 32 and Volume 5


More Colour Scans! xD

This time it’s from one of my favourite reads…Karneval (カーニヴァル) by mangaka Mikanagi Touya, serialized in the monthly publication Comic ZeroSum.

Gracing Score 32 Cover from L to R: Jiki, Hirato, shadow Nai & Akari


I had wanted to share Score 32 gorgeous chapter cover from ZSum’s Issue 5 earlier on but R/L kept me busy and I just couldn’t find the time to do it till now. As one can see from the side panel, I’ve been pimping Karneval’s Volume 5 release.  So I guess it’s time I share the colour spread of the tank cover & sleeves as well. A little late but meh, who cares!🙂

Colour pages from Volume 11

You can view the rest of the L/MQ images of Score 32 & Vol 11 here.

Some minor rambles:
I’m still waiting for my copy of ZSum’s Issue 6. Apparently, this month’s released is delayed due to the Golden Week holidays in Japan. Guess I’ll be receiving it a little later than usual along with my copy of Amatsuki Volume 11 and xxxHolic Volume 17.

3 thoughts on “Sharing images from Karneval Score 32 and Volume 5

Leave a Reply

