The many faces of Xerxes Break (パンドラハーツ- 11 )


Pandora Hearts Episode 11: A Xerxes Break Special! ^o^

Photobucket
How do you do? My name is Break, Xerxes Break!

The many faces of Xerxes Break
Episode 11 of Pandora Hearts may have focused more on Gil’s back story and what happened to him after Oz was thrown into the abyss but Break’s appearance is just hilariously overpowering. He practically outshines Gil and Vincent (although shota Vincent was quite creepy). The mad hatter is such a freaky, zany, wacky and peculiar character.  However, it’s all these traits that made Xerxes Break so utterly winsome. There are so many awesome eye-catching scenes with Break’s multiple expressions in this episode that I thought it would be fun to feature them here. Vincent and Gil gets some brotherly love too. There are very few scenes with Oz and Alice but the one with a sleeping Alice putting a her feet on Oz’s back was oddly amusing and cute. Expect more funny Break and Alice scenes next episode plus Cheshire making his first appearance.

How Break coax his lovely little victim and groom him for awesomeness 😆
Photobucket
Well, well…what have we here? A little lost lamb it seems.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Want some candy, boy?

Photobucket
My mommy tells me not to take candy from creepy looking strangers.

Photobucket
Ah, such an obedient boy!😆

Photobucket
My name is Xerxes Break and I’m your Fairy Godbrother  (^_^;

Photobucket
Eeeks!

Photobucket
How about I show you my scary face, eh!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Waaa, don’t touch me!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Tsk! You spoiled my beauty.

Photobucket
I think I just saw the face of a freak…can’t escape…nnn

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Now that my secret is exposed, you can’t run away dear boy.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Milady, I have brought you a new plaything.

Photobucket
How delightful…yum!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Heh, such an easy prey.

Photobucket

And swoonsome doth Gil aka Raven became much to Break’s delight…
PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Hi Hi…my dear boy! Long time no see.

Photobucket
My, my…how you have grown.

Photobucket
Damn, it’s that creepy one-eyed again…

Photobucket
You’re quite a looker aren’t you?

Photobucket
Hmm…I’m not talking to him.

Photobucket
Photobucket
*Shivers* Go away, go away.

Photobucket
Ho…not talking to me, eh? *stares*

Photobucket
Heh! Nasty little brat!

Photobucket
Photobucket
I can’t stand this annoying creep. I’m leaving.

Photobucket
Pity! I was hoping we have a good chat. Perhaps next time…

Photobucket

See more episode 11 screenies next page. Enjoy! (^w^)

One thought on “The many faces of Xerxes Break (パンドラハーツ- 11 )

Leave a Reply

